PhD Conference


The Conference is being generously supported by the following sponsors:

  • Australian Centre for International Agriculture Research
  • Australian Equipment Lessors Association Incorporated
  • Australian Finance Conference
  • Australian National University
  • Department of Industry, Innovation and Science – Office of the Chief Economist
  • Department of the Prime Minster and Cabinet
  • Department of Treasury and Finance, Victoria
  • Economic Society of Australia
  • Economic Society of Australia (WA Branch)
  • Ernst & Young
  • Frontier Economics
  • Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
  • KPMG
  • Mannkal Economic Education Foundation
  • Monash University
  • Productivity Commission
  • Reserve Bank of Australia
  • The Treasury
  • UBS
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Western Australia
  • WA Office of the Auditor General
  • Logos of the sponsors of the 2016 PhD conference at the UWA Business School