Business School

Postgraduate Studies Webinars

Enhance your career prospects with a postgraduate degree in business. The UWA Business School's range of internationally recognised qualifications will broaden your skills and knowledge, allowing you to take the next step in your career.

Register now for our online webinars to meet our professors and learn about your study options.

Masters Degrees in Business Webinar

Learn about the UWA Business School’s Specialist Master’s degrees, and how you can gain entry in 2016.

This webinar, delivered by UWA Business School’s Deputy Dean, Professor Alison Preston, includes information on following degrees:

The webinar will also cover information on the associated Graduate Certificate courses, which can be studied as standalone qualifications (for Australian students only), or serve as an entry point into our master’s courses.

At the end of the 30-minute presentation, you will have the opportunity to have your individual questions answered.

Wednesday, 8 June 2016
Perth/Malaysia/Singapore GMT+8 – 7.30pm
Jakarta/Bangkok/Hanoi GMT+7 – 6.30pm
Johannesburg GMT+2 – 1.30pm
Register your attendance