Business School



The Bachelor of Commerce is a three year degree structured around majors.

This degree allows you to follow your particular interests and to plan for a specialised area of employment.

You must undertake at least one major in your degree. Each major involves taking eight related units. 

You can take a second major from the Bachelor of Commerce or from Arts, Science or Design.

The Business School will work with you to help plan your course.

Majors - 2014