Business School

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Appleyard, E/Prof Reg Emeritus Professor/Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 9385 9747 reg.appleyard@uwa.edu.au M261
Birch, Ms Amy Marketing Officer +61 8 6488 5865 amy.birch@uwa.edu.au M252
Blyth, Adj/A/Prof David Adjunct Associate Professor david.blyth@uwa.edu.au M261
Brown, Mr Joshua Assistant (General) +61 8 6488 1368 joshua.brown@uwa.edu.au M252
Brown, E/Prof Philip Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2899 Philip.Brown@uwa.edu.au M252
Brown, Dr Steve Manager +61 8 9383 8063 sbrown@aimwa.com ----
Carmody, Ms Jenella Business Coordinator +61 8 9383 8078 jcarmody@aimwa.com ----
Cordery, Adj/Prof John Adjunct Professor john.cordery@uwa.edu.au M456
Davies OAM, Mr Mel Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2926 Mel.Davies@uwa.edu.au M251
Della Torre, Ms Karen Marketing Manager (on leave until January 2017) +61 8 6488 8538 karen.dellatorre@uwa.edu.au M252
Dixon, Mr Douglas IT Helpdesk +61 8 6488 7888 douglas.dixon@uwa.edu.au M252
Dolan, Professor Phillip Dean +61 8 6488 2883 phillip.dolan@uwa.edu.au M252
Ellem, Professor Bradon Senior Honorary Research Fellow bradon.ellem@uwa.edu.au M252
Faulds, Mr Les Team Coordinator +61 8 6488 1368 les.faulds@uwa.edu.au M252
Fini, Professor Adrian Adjunct Professor in Entrepreneurship adrian.fini@uwa.edu.au M467
Frost, Ms Kirsten Senior Finance Officer +61 8 6488 5850 kirsten.frost@uwa.edu.au M252
Gabbay, Assoc/Prof Rony Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2926 Rony.Gabbay@uwa.edu.au M251
Ghosh, Assoc/Prof Robin Senior Honorary Research Fellow Robin.Ghosh@uwa.edu.au M251
Gillham, Ms Kelly Business Coordinator +61 8 9383 8044 kgillham@aimwa.com ----
Greenwood, Mr Luke Manager +61 8 9383 8037 lgreenwood@aimwa.com ----
Gwozdz, Professor Wencke Honorary Research Fellow wencke.gwozdz@uwa.edu.au M263
Hauptle, Mr Frank Research Services Administrator +61 8 6488 1850 frank.hauptle@uwa.edu.au M261
Heath, Ms Judie Assistant (General) +61 8 6488 1368 judie.heath@uwa.edu.au M251
Hill, Ms Maria Assistant (General) +61 8 6488 1368 maria.hill@uwa.edu.au M252
Izan, E/Prof Izan H. Y. Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2627 izan.izan@uwa.edu.au M250
Jack, Adj/Prof William Adjunct Professor billy.jack@georgetown.edu M251
Jarvis, Dr Wade Adjunct Lecturer wade.jarvis@uwa.edu.au M263
Kilcullen, Dr Lydia Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2800 Lydia.Kilcullen@uwa.edu.au M250
Kuzich, Mr Andrew IT Helpdesk +61 8 6488 7888 andrew.kuzich@uwa.edu.au M013
Lee, Ms Severine Learning Technologist +61 8 6488 8191 sev.lee@uwa.edu.au M401
Letch, Dr Nicholas Director of Academic Programs +61 8 6488 3741 nick.letch@uwa.edu.au M261
Low, Ms Yew Keng Finance Manager +61 8 6488 7104 yewkeng.low@uwa.edu.au M252
Low, Ms Yew Keng Finance Manager +61 8 6488 7104 yewkeng.low@uwa.edu.au M252
Ly, Mr Quang Senior Faculty Development Officer (Business School) +61 8 6488 5834 Quang.Ly@uwa.edu.au M252
Mathews, Ms Gabrielle Business Coordinator (on maternity leave) +61 8 9383 8098 gmathews@aimwa.com ----
McMinigal, Ms Pauline Assistant (General) +61 8 6488 1368 pauline.mcminigal@uwa.edu.au M252
Mitchell, Adj/A/Prof Jason Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3467 jason.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M250
Mizerski, E/Prof Dick Senior Honorary Research Fellow dick.mizerski@uwa.edu.au M263
Morley, Mr Trevor Assistant (General) +61 8 6488 1368 trevor.morley@uwa.edu.au M252
Muriopulos, Mr Kozmas Assistant (General) +61 8 6488 1368 kozmas.muriopulos@uwa.edu.au M252
Murphy, Adj/Prof Rachel Adjunct Professor rachel.murphy@area.ox.ac.uk M251
Nicol, Dr Alisoun Research Assistant +61 8 6488 1061 alisoun.nicol@uwa.edu.au M251
Parsons, Mr Adam IT Helpdesk +61 8 6488 7888 adam.parsons@uwa.edu.au M261
Pesich, Dr Fran Adjunct Research Fellow fran.pesich@uwa.edu.au M263
Preston, Professor Alison Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 8164 alison.preston@uwa.edu.au M252
Rainnie, Mr Alistair Adjunct Senior Research Fellow al.rainnie@uwa.edu.au M261
Rappa, Mr Keith General Manager +61 8 6488 8100 keith.rappa@uwa.edu.au M252
Reboud, Professor Sophie Honorary Research Fellow sophie.reboud@uwa.edu.au M263
Roach, Mr Nathaniel IT Helpdesk +61 8 6488 7888 nathaniel.roach@uwa.edu.au M252
Robertson, Professor Peter Head of Business School +61 8 6488 5633 peter.robertson@uwa.edu.au M251
Santa, Suzanna Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 3415 suzanna.santa@uwa.edu.au M251
Sarich, Ms Jennifer Project Officer +61 8 9383 8042 jsarich@aimwa.com ----
Secker, Mr Mark Teaching Facilities Administrator +61 8 6488 1855 mark.secker@uwa.edu.au M252
Smith, Dr Roger Senior Honorary Research Fellow roger.smith@uwa.edu.au M254
Stikic, Mr Sandro IT Helpdesk +61 8 6488 7888 sandro.stikic@uwa.edu.au M254
Stromback, Ms Emma Assistant (General) +61 8 6488 1368 emma.stromback@uwa.edu.au M252
Stupart, Ms Lee Academic Services Manager +61 8 6488 2462 lee.stupart@uwa.edu.au M252
Taplin, E/Prof John Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2081 john.taplin@uwa.edu.au M252
Todd, Assoc/Prof Trish Senior Honorary Research Fellow trish.todd@uwa.edu.au M261
Unsworth, Assoc/Prof Kerrie Honorary Research Fellow kerrie.unsworth@uwa.edu.au M261
van Herk, Ms Hester Adjunct Senior Research Fellow hester.vanherk@uwa.edu.au M263
Vanas, Ms Lee-Ann Executive Assistant (on maternity leave) +61 8 9383 8083 lvanas@aimwa.com ----
Vankova, Ms Renata Administrative Officer (Mon, Tues, Fri) +61 8 6488 1829 renata.vankova@uwa.edu.au M252
Villa, Mr Tim IT Manager +61 8 6488 1796 tim.villa@uwa.edu.au M254
Walker, Professor Beth Senior Honorary Research Fellow beth.walker@uwa.edu.au M252
Walter, Adj/Prof Terry Adjunct Professor +61 488 588 678 terry.walter@uwa.edu.au M250
Watson, Ms Kathryn Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3485 Tue, Wed and Fri (Careers Centre) kathryn.watson@uwa.edu.au M254
Weber, Dr E. Juerg Senior Honorary Research Fellow Juerg.Weber@uwa.edu.au M252
West, Mr Martin Adjunct Senior Research Fellow martin.west@uwa.edu.au M261
Woodliff, Professor David Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2911 David.Woodliff@uwa.edu.au M252
Zhang, Adj/Prof Xiaobo Adjunct Professor x.zhang@nsd.pku.edu.cn M251