Business School

Staff profiles

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abou-Sinna, Ms Rana Graduate Research Assistant rana.abou-sinna@uwa.edu.au M263
Agha, Dr Mahmoud Lecturer +61 8 6488 2510 mahmoud.agha@uwa.edu.au M250
Agrawal, Ms Prerana Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2099 prerana.agrawal@uwa.edu.au M250
Andrei, Dr Daniela Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4313 daniela.andrei@uwa.edu.au M261
Ang, Joash Laboratory Assistant joash.ang@uwa.edu.au M261
Appleyard, E/Prof Reg Emeritus Professor/Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 9385 9747 reg.appleyard@uwa.edu.au M261
Attwood, Sharron Research Assistant sharron.attwood@uwa.edu.au M098
Barling, Timothy Research Assistant +61 8 9337 9315 tim.barling@uwa.edu.au M263
Baur, Professor Dirk Professor +61 8 6488 5859 dirk.baur@uwa.edu.au M251
Bayne, Dr Lyndie Lecturer +61 8 6488 5841 lyndie.bayne@uwa.edu.au M250
Bergey, Assoc/Prof Paul Associate Professor +61 8 6488 6729 paul.bergey@uwa.edu.au M261
Birch, Dr Elisa Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1444 Elisa.Birch@uwa.edu.au M251
Blyth, Adj/A/Prof David Adjunct Associate Professor david.blyth@uwa.edu.au M261
Brown, E/Prof Philip Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2899 Philip.Brown@uwa.edu.au M252
Brown, Dr Steve Manager +61 8 9383 8063 sbrown@aimwa.com ----
Browne, Luke Casual Teaching luke.browne@uwa.edu.au M261
Brush, Assoc/Prof Gregory Associate Professor (on leave) +61 8 6488 7154 greg.brush@uwa.edu.au M263
Cahill, Mr Daniel Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 5860 daniel.cahill@uwa.edu.au M252
Callis, Ms Zoe Graduate Research Assistant 61 8 6488 8090 zoe.callis@uwa.edu.au M251
Caminschi, Dr Andrew Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 1816 andrew.caminschi@uwa.edu.au M250
Carmody, Ms Jenella Business Coordinator +61 8 9383 8078 jcarmody@aimwa.com ----
Caspersz, Dr Donella Lecturer +61 8 6488 2927 donella.caspersz@uwa.edu.au M261
Chang, Assoc/Prof Millicent Deputy Head of Discipline/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2971 millicent.chang@uwa.edu.au M250
Chang, Dr Simon Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2893 simon.chang@uwa.edu.au M251
Chatterjee, Dr Ishita Lecturer +61 8 6488 5654 ishita.chatterjee@uwa.edu.au M251
Chen, Dr Shawn Lecturer +61 8 6488 5655 shawn.chen@uwa.edu.au M251
Chesters, Ms Collette Lecturer +61 8 6488 2996 collette.chesters@uwa.edu.au M250
Chia, Mr Terence Graduate Research and Teaching Assistant +61 8 6488 5671 terence.chia@uwa.edu.au M261
Chong, Professor Vincent Professor +61 8 6488 2914 Vincent.Chong@uwa.edu.au M250
Chong, Xin Yi Casual Teaching jane.chong@uwa.edu.au M261
Clements, Professor Ken Professor +61 8 6488 2898 Ken.Clements@uwa.edu.au M251
Cordery, Adj/Prof John Adjunct Professor john.cordery@uwa.edu.au M456
Crane, Emma Research Assistant emma.crane@uwa.edu.au M261
Cripps, Helen Casual Teaching helen.cripps@uwa.edu.au M263
Croce, Ms Cheryl Centre Manager +61 8 6488 8129 cheryl.croce@uwa.edu.au M252
Crompton, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2929 Paul.Crompton@uwa.edu.au M404
da Silva Rosa, W/Prof Raymond Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 2974 Ray.Dasilvarosa@uwa.edu.au M250
Davies OAM, Mr Mel Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2926 Mel.Davies@uwa.edu.au M251
Day, Professor David Woodside Chair in Leadership and Management +61 8 6488 3516 david.day@uwa.edu.au M261
Dobb, Ms Kathryn Research Officer +61 8 6488 7575 kathryn.dobb@uwa.edu.au M263
Edwards, Dr Mark Lecturer +61 8 6488 5869 Mark.Edwards@uwa.edu.au M261
Ee, Dr Donald Unit Coordinator donald.ee@uwa.edu.au M263
Ellem, Professor Bradon Senior Honorary Research Fellow bradon.ellem@uwa.edu.au M252
Evers, Dr Uwana Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2593 uwana.evers@uwa.edu.au M263
Farivar, Farveh Graduate Research Assistant farveh.farivar@uwa.edu.au M261
Fells, Professor Ray Professor +61 8 6488 2933 ray.fells@uwa.edu.au M250
Fernandes, Mr Christopher Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 5860 chris.fernandes@uwa.edu.au M250
Fini, Professor Adrian Adjunct Professor in Entrepreneurship adrian.fini@uwa.edu.au M467
Finnerty, Ms Dannielle Project Manager +61 8 6488 2188 dannielle.finnerty@uwa.edu.au M304
Fiorini, Dr Luciana Lecturer +61 8 6488 7212 luciana.fiorini@uwa.edu.au M251
Flatau, Professor Paul Director +61 8 6488 1366 paul.flatau@uwa.edu.au M263
Fruhen, Dr Laura Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5339 laura.fruhen@uwa.edu.au M261
Gabbay, Assoc/Prof Rony Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2926 Rony.Gabbay@uwa.edu.au M251
Gagne, Prof Marylene Head of Discipline//Professor +61 8 6488 1402 marylene.gagne@uwa.edu.au M261
Galantino, Michael Casual Teaching michael.galantino@uwa.edu.au M261
Gerrans, Professor Paul Professor +61 8 6488 2910 paul.gerrans@uwa.edu.au M250
Ghosh, Assoc/Prof Robin Senior Honorary Research Fellow Robin.Ghosh@uwa.edu.au M251
Gibson, Professor Cristina Professor +61 8 6488 5658 cristina.gibson@uwa.edu.au M252
Gilchrist, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 2876 david.gilchrist@uwa.edu.au M251
Gillan, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7101 michael.gillan@uwa.edu.au M261
Godfrey, Dr Keith Lecturer +61 8 6488 5839 keith.godfrey@uwa.edu.au M250
Goldschmidt, Professor Peter Professor +61 8 6488 2799 peter.goldschmidt@uwa.edu.au M261
Goods, Dr Caleb Lecturer +61 8 6488 5676 caleb.goods@uwa.edu.au M261
Gray, Mr Antony Tutor antony.gray@uwa.edu.au M261
Green, Frank Casual Teaching frank.green@uwa.edu.au M263
Greenwood, Mr Luke Manager +61 8 9383 8037 lgreenwood@aimwa.com ----
Griffin, Professor Mark Director +61 8 6488 3581 mark.griffin@uwa.edu.au M261
Griffin, Professor Mark Professor +61 8 6488 3581 mark.griffin@uwa.edu.au M261
Griffin, Professor Mark Director, MBA Programs +61 8 6488 3581 mark.griffin@uwa.edu.au M261
Groenewold, Professor Nicolaas Professor +61 8 6488 3345 Nic.Groenewold@uwa.edu.au M251
Gruner, Asst/Prof Richard Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 5876 richard.gruner@uwa.edu.au M263
Gwozdz, Professor Wencke Honorary Research Fellow wencke.gwozdz@uwa.edu.au M263
Hancock, Professor Philip Professor +61 8 6488 1835 Phil.Hancock@uwa.edu.au M404
Harrigan, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1979 paul.harrigan@uwa.edu.au M263
Hartley, Professor Peter BHP Billiton Chair +61 8 6488 8560 peter.hartley@uwa.edu.au M251
Heaney, Richard Senior Honorary Research Fellow richard.heaney@uwa.edu.au M263
Ho, Dr Chloe Lecturer +61 8 6488 3904 chloe.ho@uwa.edu.au M252
Hoffman, Ms Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer/Unit Coordinator +61 8 6488 0000 jenny.hoffman@uwa.edu.au M261
Holub, Dr Mark Lecturer +61 8 6488 2647 Mark.Holub@uwa.edu.au M250
Hutchinson, Dr Jacquie Lecturer (and Equity and Diversity Adviser) +61 8 6488 1434 jacquie.hutchinson@uwa.edu.au M261
Izan, E/Prof Izan H. Y. Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2627 izan.izan@uwa.edu.au M250
Jack, Adj/Prof William Adjunct Professor billy.jack@georgetown.edu M251
Jetter, Dr Michael Lecturer +61 8 6488 2498 michael.jetter@uwa.edu.au M251
Jorritsma, Ms Karina Collaboratory Leader +61 8 6488 1151 karina.jorritsma@uwa.edu.au M304
Kiffin-Petersen, Dr Sandra Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3070 Sandra.Kiffin-Petersen@uwa.edu.au M261
Kilcullen, Dr Lydia Adjunct Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2800 Lydia.Kilcullen@uwa.edu.au M250
Klonek, Dr Florian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4585 florian.klonek@uwa.edu.au M261
Klonek, Dr Florian Research Fellow florian.klonek@uwa.edu.au M261
Knight, Dr Caroline Research Fellow +61 8 6488 6906 caroline.knight@uwa.edu.au M261
Kristoffersen, Dr Inga Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 4677 Inga.kristoffersen@uwa.edu.au M251
La Sala, Ms Louise Graduate Research Assistant louise.lasala@uwa.edu.au M263
Lambert, Professor Robert Vincent Professor +61 8 6488 2934 rob.lambert@uwa.edu.au M250
Lan, Dr Yihui Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2464 yihui.lan@uwa.edu.au M250
Langa, Asst/Prof Leo Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 5838 leo.langa@uwa.edu.au M250
Lee, W/Prof Julie Anne Winthrop Professor (on leave until February 2017) +61 8 6488 2912 julie.lee@uwa.edu.au M263
Leighton, Dr Catherine Lecturer +61 8 6488 2935 catherine.leighton@uwa.edu.au M261
Letch, Dr Nicholas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3741 nick.letch@uwa.edu.au M261
Letch, Dr Nicholas Deputy Dean and Head of School +61 8 6488 3741 nick.letch@uwa.edu.au M261
Li, Dr Bei Lecturer +61 8 6488 7160 li.bei@uwa.edu.au M251
Limnios, Dr Elena Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1795 elena.limnios@uwa.edu.au M263
Liu, Assoc/Prof Fang Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3506 fang.liu@uwa.edu.au M263
Liu, Dr Frank Lecturer +61 8 6488 5861 frank.liu@uwa.edu.au M250
Liu, Yukun Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2030 yukun.liu@uwa.edu.au M261
Loneragan, Brooke Research Assistant brooke.loneragan@uwa.edu.au M251
Luksyte, Dr Aleksandra Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2633 alex.luksyte@uwa.edu.au M261
Magnusson, Dr Leandro Lecturer +61 8 6488 2924 leandro.magnusson@uwa.edu.au M251
Mah, Ms Yeok Lecturer +61 8 6488 5847 fun.mah@uwa.edu.au M250
Masschelein, Dr Stijn Lecturer +61 8 6488 3764 stijn.masschelein@uwa.edu.au M250
Massoudi, Dr Dianne Lecturer +61 8 6488 1808 dianne.massoudi@uwa.edu.au M250
Mathews, Ms Gabrielle Business Coordinator (on maternity leave) +61 8 9383 8098 gmathews@aimwa.com ----
Mazzarol, W/Prof Tim Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 3981 tim.mazzarol@uwa.edu.au M263
McLure, Professor Michael Professor +61 8 6488 2921 Michael.McLure@uwa.edu.au M251
Mitchell, Adj/A/Prof Jason Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3467 jason.mitchell@uwa.edu.au M250
Mizerski, E/Prof Dick Senior Honorary Research Fellow dick.mizerski@uwa.edu.au M263
Mizerski, Dr Katherine Unit Coordinator kate.mizerski@uwa.edu.au M263
Murphy, Adj/Prof Rachel Adjunct Professor rachel.murphy@area.ox.ac.uk M251
O'Dwyer, Ms Ruth Research Officer ruth.odwyer@uwa.edu.au M098
Oc, Dr Burak Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1066 burak.oc@uwa.edu.au M261
Olaru, Assoc/Prof Doina Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3908 doina.olaru@uwa.edu.au M261
Ooi, Dr Elizabeth Lecturer +61 8 6488 5532 elizabeth.ooi@uwa.edu.au M250
Parker, Professor Sharon Director +61 8 6488 5628 sharon.parker@uwa.edu.au M252
Parker, Professor Sharon Professor +61 8 6488 5628 sharon.parker@uwa.edu.au M252
Parsons, Dr Christopher Lecturer +61 8 6488 5639 christopher.parsons@uwa.edu.au M251
Perryer, Dr Chris Lecturer +61 8 6488 1445 chris.perryer@uwa.edu.au M261
Pesich, Dr Fran Adjunct Research Fellow fran.pesich@uwa.edu.au M263
Poskitt, Dr Russell Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 5855 russell.poskitt@uwa.edu.au M250
Preston, Professor Alison Professor +61 8 6488 8164 alison.preston@uwa.edu.au M251
Purchase, Professor Sharon Deputy Head of Discipline/Professor +61 8 6488 1812 sharon.purchase@uwa.edu.au M263
Qiu, Dr Judy Lecturer +61 8 6488 5837 judy.qiu@uwa.edu.au M250
Rainnie, Mr Alistair Adjunct Senior Research Fellow al.rainnie@uwa.edu.au M261
Rammohan, Professor Anu Professor +61 8 6488 5656 anu.rammohan@uwa.edu.au M251
Reboud, Professor Sophie Honorary Research Fellow sophie.reboud@uwa.edu.au M263
Reyhani, Dr Manijeh Unit Coordinator manijeh.reyhani@uwa.edu.au M263
Rico, Assoc/Prof Ramon Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1583 ramon.rico@uwa.edu.au M261
Rind, Taufiq Casual Teaching taufiq.rind@uwa.edu.au M261
Ritchie, Ms Margaret Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 5691 margaret.ritchie@uwa.edu.au M098
Robertson, Professor Peter Dean of the UWA Business School/Professor +61 8 6488 5633 peter.robertson@uwa.edu.au M251
Rorrison, Abbe Business Development Officer (Tues, Wed and Thurs am) +61 8 6488 7295 abbe.rorrison@uwa.edu.au M261
Roy, Dr Sanjit Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7210 sanjit.roy@uwa.edu.au M263
Sarich, Ms Jennifer Project Officer +61 8 9383 8042 jsarich@aimwa.com ----
Schepis, Dr Daniel Lecturer +61 8 6488 5657 daniel.schepis@uwa.edu.au M263
Schonfeldt, Ms Nikki Lecturer +61 8 6488 5854 nikki.schonfeldt@uwa.edu.au M250
Seivwright, Dr Ami Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 7240 ami.seivwright@uwa.edu.au M263
Shan, Assoc/Prof George Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2938 george.shan@uwa.edu.au M250
Siddique, Assoc/Prof Abu Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2922 Abu.Siddique@uwa.edu.au M252
Smith, Dr Brett Lecturer +61 8 6488 3979 brett.smith@uwa.edu.au M261
Smith, Mr Gary Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 3855 Gary.Smith@uwa.edu.au M250
Smith, Dr Roger Senior Honorary Research Fellow roger.smith@uwa.edu.au M254
Sneddon, Dr Joanne Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1727 joanne.sneddon@uwa.edu.au M263
Soo, Dr Christine Lecturer +61 8 6488 2829 christine.soo@uwa.edu.au M261
Soutar, W/Prof Geoff Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 7885 geoff.soutar@uwa.edu.au M263
Stokes, Ms Claire Research Officer +61 8 6488 7575 claire.stokes@uwa.edu.au M098
Swasbrook, Ms Andrea MBA Program Adviser +61 8 6488 4999 (Direct) andrea.swasbrook@uwa.edu.au M254
Sweeney, W/Prof Jill Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 1438 jill.sweeney@uwa.edu.au M263
Sykes, Mr John Adjunct Research Fellow john.sykes@uwa.edu.au M261
Tang, Dr Sam Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2931 sam.tang@uwa.edu.au M251
Taplin, E/Prof John Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2081 john.taplin@uwa.edu.au M252
Tarca, Professor Ann Head of Discipline/Professor +61 8 6488 3868 Ann.Tarca@uwa.edu.au M250
Teal, Catherine Research Assistant catherine.teal@uwa.edu.au M098
Timming, Assoc/Prof Andrew Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2946 andrew.timming@uwa.edu.au M261
Todd, Assoc/Prof Trish Senior Honorary Research Fellow trish.todd@uwa.edu.au M261
Tong, Dr Jamie Lecturer +61 8 6488 3867 jamie.tong@uwa.edu.au M250
Treepongkaruna, Professor Sirimon Professor +61 8 6488 7853 sirimon.treepongkaruna@uwa.edu.au M250
Trench, Professor Allan Professor in Practice +61 437 092 466 allan.trench@uwa.edu.au M261
Tyers, Professor Rod Professor +61 8 6488 5632 rod.tyers@uwa.edu.au M251
Unsworth, Assoc/Prof Kerrie Honorary Research Fellow kerrie.unsworth@uwa.edu.au M261
Vallesi, Ms Shannen Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 1139 shannen.vallesi@uwa.edu.au M431
Van den Broeck, Ms Anja Visiting Fellow +61 9 6488 8562 anja.vandenbroeck@uwa.edu.au M261
van Herk, Ms Hester Adjunct Senior Research Fellow hester.vanherk@uwa.edu.au M263
Van Zyl, Dr Warrick Associate Professor +61 8 6488 6713 warrick.vanzyl@uwa.edu.au M250
Vanas, Ms Lee-Ann Executive Assistant (on maternity leave) +61 8 9383 8083 lvanas@aimwa.com ----
Volery, Professor Thierry Head of Discipline +61 8 6488 1414 thierry.volery@uwa.edu.au M263
Walker, Professor Beth Senior Honorary Research Fellow beth.walker@uwa.edu.au M252
Walter, Adj/Prof Terry Adjunct Professor +61 488 588 678 terry.walter@uwa.edu.au M250
Wang, Dr Isabel Lecturer +61 8 6488 1821 isabel.wang@uwa.edu.au M250
Wang, Dr Shasha Lecturer shasha.wang@uwa.edu.au M261
Ward, Dr Mary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4656 mk.ward@uwa.edu.au M261
Watson, Ms Kathryn Placement Officer +61 8 6488 7224 kathryn.watson@uwa.edu.au M302
Webb, Assoc/Prof Dave Associate Professor +61 8 6488 7380 dave.webb@uwa.edu.au M263
Weber, Dr E. Juerg Senior Honorary Research Fellow Juerg.Weber@uwa.edu.au M252
Webster, Lauren Social Impact Festival Sponsorship Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7575 lauren.webster@uwa.edu.au M098
Wee, Assoc/Prof Marvin Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5860 Marvin.Wee@uwa.edu.au M252
Wen, Dr Yuanji Lecturer +61 8 6488 5856 yuanji.wen@uwa.edu.au M250
Wenzel, Dr Ramon Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5675 ramon.wenzel@uwa.edu.au M263
West, Mr Martin Adjunct Senior Research Fellow martin.west@uwa.edu.au M261
Williams, Dr Andrew David Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3859 Andrew.Williams@uwa.edu.au M251
Wood, Assoc/Prof Lisa Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4376 lisa.wood@uwa.edu.au M263
Woodliff, Professor David Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2911 David.Woodliff@uwa.edu.au M252
Wu, Professor Yanrui Head of Discipline/Professor +61 8 6488 3964 Yanrui.Wu@uwa.edu.au M251
Yang, Dr Joey Wenling Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2916 joeywenling.yang@uwa.edu.au M250
Yeo, Assoc/Prof Gillian Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1875 gillian.yeo@uwa.edu.au M261
Yu, Dr Jing Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1759 jing.yu@uwa.edu.au M250
Zaretzky, Dr Kaylene Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5691 kaylene.zaretzky@uwa.edu.au M263
Zhang, Adj/Prof Xiaobo Adjunct Professor xiaobo.zhang@uwa.edu.au M251