Business School

Management and Organisations

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bergey, Assoc/Prof Paul Head of Discipline/ Associate Professor +61 8 6488 6729 paul.bergey@uwa.edu.au M261
Browne, Luke Casual Teaching luke.browne@uwa.edu.au M261
Cangiano, Dr Francesco Unit Coordinator +61 8 6488 2781 francesco.cangiano@uwa.edu.au M261
Carpini, Mr Joseph Lecturer and Unit Coordinator +61 8 6488 5660 joseph.carpini@uwa.edu.au M261
Casado, Dr Renata Unit Coordinator +61 8 6488 2489 renata.casado@uwa.edu.au M261
Caspersz, Dr Donella Lecturer +61 8 6488 2927 donella.caspersz@uwa.edu.au M261
Chalon, Dr Chris Unit Coordinator christopher.chalon@uwa.edu.au M261
Chia, Mr Terence Graduate Research and Teaching Assistant terence.chia@uwa.edu.au M261
Fan, Dr David Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3983 david.fan@uwa.edu.au M261
Fang, Ruolian Senior Lecturer ruolian.fang@uwa.edu.au M261
Fruhen, Dr Laura Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5339 laura.fruhen@uwa.edu.au M261
Gibson, Professor Cristina Professor +61 8 6488 5658 cristina.gibson@uwa.edu.au M252
Gillan, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7101 michael.gillan@uwa.edu.au M261
Goldschmidt, Professor Peter Professor +61 8 6488 2799 peter.goldschmidt@uwa.edu.au M261
Goods, Dr Caleb Lecturer +61 8 6488 5676 caleb.goods@uwa.edu.au M261
Gray, Mr Antony Unit Coordinator +61 8 6488 7100 antony.gray@uwa.edu.au M261
Hutchinson, Dr Jacquie Lecturer (and Equity and Diversity Adviser) +61 8 6488 1434 jacquie.hutchinson@uwa.edu.au M261
Kiffin-Petersen, Dr Sandra Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3070 Sandra.Kiffin-Petersen@uwa.edu.au M261
Leighton, Dr Catherine Lecturer +61 8 6488 2935 catherine.leighton@uwa.edu.au M261
Letch, Dr Nicholas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3741 nick.letch@uwa.edu.au M261
Luksyte, Dr Aleksandra Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2633 alex.luksyte@uwa.edu.au M261
Oc, Dr Burak Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1066 burak.oc@uwa.edu.au M261
Olaru, Assoc/Prof Doina Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3908 doina.olaru@uwa.edu.au M261
Rico, Assoc/Prof Ramon Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1583 ramon.rico@uwa.edu.au M261
Rind, Taufiq Unit Coordinator (Management & Organisations) taufiq.rind@uwa.edu.au M261
Smith, Dr Brett Lecturer +61 8 6488 3979 brett.smith@uwa.edu.au M261
Soo, Dr Christine Lecturer +61 8 6488 2829 christine.soo@uwa.edu.au M261
Timming, Assoc/Prof Andrew Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2946 andrew.timming@uwa.edu.au M261
Wenzel, Dr Ramon Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5675 ramon.wenzel@uwa.edu.au M098
Yeo, Assoc/Prof Gillian Associate Professor/ Deputy Head of Discipline +61 8 6488 1875 gillian.yeo@uwa.edu.au M261