Business School

Marketing discipline group

 
Volery, Professor Thierry Head of Discipline +61 8 6488 1414 thierry.volery@uwa.edu.au M263
Purchase, Professor Sharon Deputy Head of Discipline/Professor +61 8 6488 1812 sharon.purchase@uwa.edu.au M263
Brush, Assoc/Prof Gregory Associate Professor (on leave) +61 8 6488 7154 greg.brush@uwa.edu.au M263
Cripps, Ms Helen Unit Coordinator helen.cripps@uwa.edu.au M263
Evers, Dr Uwana Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2593 uwana.evers@uwa.edu.au M263
Gruner, Asst/Prof Richard Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 5876 richard.gruner@uwa.edu.au M263
Harrigan, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1979 paul.harrigan@uwa.edu.au M263
Japutra, Dr Arnold Lecturer +61 8 6488 5886 arnold.japutra@uwa.edu.au M263
Lee, Professor Julie Anne Professor +61 8 6488 2912 julie.lee@uwa.edu.au M263
Liu, Assoc/Prof Fang Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3506 fang.liu@uwa.edu.au M263
Mazzarol, W/Prof Tim Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 3981 tim.mazzarol@uwa.edu.au M263
Mizerski, Dr Katherine Unit Coordinator kate.mizerski@uwa.edu.au M263
Reyhani, Dr Manijeh Unit Coordinator manijeh.reyhani@uwa.edu.au M263
Roy, Dr Sanjit Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7210 sanjit.roy@uwa.edu.au M263
Schepis, Dr Daniel Lecturer +61 8 6488 5657 daniel.schepis@uwa.edu.au M263
Sneddon, Dr Joanne Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1727 joanne.sneddon@uwa.edu.au M263
Soutar, W/Prof Geoff Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 7885 geoff.soutar@uwa.edu.au M263
Sweeney, W/Prof Jill Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 1438 jill.sweeney@uwa.edu.au M263
Tarabashkina, Dr Liudmila Lecturer +61 8 6488 8562 liudmila.tarabashkina@uwa.edu.au M263
van Doorn, Mr Sebastiaan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 5883 sebastiaan.vandoorn@uwa.edu.au M261
Wang, Dr Shasha Lecturer shasha.wang@uwa.edu.au M261
Webb, Assoc/Prof Dave Associate Professor +61 8 6488 7380 dave.webb@uwa.edu.au M263