Business School

Economics discipline group

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Birch, Dr Elisa Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1444 Elisa.Birch@uwa.edu.au M251
Chang, Dr Simon Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2893 simon.chang@uwa.edu.au M251
Chatterjee, Dr Ishita Lecturer +61 8 6488 5654 ishita.chatterjee@uwa.edu.au M251
Chen, Dr Shawn Lecturer +61 8 6488 5655 shawn.chen@uwa.edu.au M251
Clements, Professor Ken Professor +61 8 6488 2898 Ken.Clements@uwa.edu.au M251
Crompton, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2929 Paul.Crompton@uwa.edu.au M404
Fiorini, Dr Luciana Lecturer +61 8 6488 7212 luciana.fiorini@uwa.edu.au M251
Groenewold, Professor Nicolaas Professor +61 8 6488 3345 Nic.Groenewold@uwa.edu.au M251
Hartley, Professor Peter BHP Billiton Chair +61 8 6488 8560 peter.hartley@uwa.edu.au M251
Jack, Adj/Prof William Adjunct Professor billy.jack@georgetown.edu M251
Jetter, Dr Michael Lecturer +61 8 6488 2498 michael.jetter@uwa.edu.au M251
Kristoffersen, Dr Inga Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 4677 Inga.kristoffersen@uwa.edu.au M251
Li, Dr Bei Lecturer +61 8 6488 7160 li.bei@uwa.edu.au M251
Magnusson, Dr Leandro Lecturer +61 8 6488 2924 leandro.magnusson@uwa.edu.au M251
McLure, Professor Michael Professor +61 8 6488 2921 Michael.McLure@uwa.edu.au M251
Murphy, Adj/Prof Rachel Adjunct Professor rachel.murphy@area.ox.ac.uk M251
Parsons, Dr Christopher Lecturer +61 8 6488 5639 christopher.parsons@uwa.edu.au M251
Preston, Professor Alison Professor +61 8 6488 8164 alison.preston@uwa.edu.au M251
Rammohan, Professor Anu Professor +61 8 6488 5656 anu.rammohan@uwa.edu.au M251
Siddique, Assoc/Prof Abu Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2922 Abu.Siddique@uwa.edu.au M252
Tang, Dr Sam Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2931 sam.tang@uwa.edu.au M251
Tyers, Professor Rod Professor +61 8 6488 5632 rod.tyers@uwa.edu.au M251
Williams, Dr Andrew David Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3859 Andrew.Williams@uwa.edu.au M251
Wu, Professor Yanrui Head of Discipline/Professor +61 8 6488 3964 Yanrui.Wu@uwa.edu.au M251
Zhang, Adj/Prof Xiaobo Adjunct Professor xiaobo.zhang@uwa.edu.au M251