Business School

Accounting and Finance discipline group

 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Agarwal, Dr Nishant Lecturer +61 8 6488 3855 nishant.agarwal@uwa.edu.au M250
Agha, Dr Mahmoud Lecturer +61 8 6488 2510 mahmoud.agha@uwa.edu.au M250
Agrawal, Ms Prerana Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 2099 prerana.agrawal@uwa.edu.au M250
Bahal, Dr Girish Lecturer +61 8 6488 5642 girish.bahal@uwa.edu.au M251
Baur, Professor Dirk Professor +61 8 6488 5859 dirk.baur@uwa.edu.au M251
Bayne, Dr Lyndie Lecturer +61 8 6488 5841 lyndie.bayne@uwa.edu.au M250
Birt, Professor Jacqueline Professor +61 8 6488 2902 jacqueline.birt@uwa.edu.au M251
Cahill, Mr Daniel Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 5860 daniel.cahill@uwa.edu.au M252
Caminschi, Dr Andrew Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 1816 andrew.caminschi@uwa.edu.au M250
Chang, Assoc/Prof Millicent Deputy Head/Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2971 millicent.chang@uwa.edu.au M204
Chesters, Ms Collette Lecturer +61 8 6488 2996 collette.chesters@uwa.edu.au M250
Chong, Professor Vincent Professor +61 8 6488 2914 Vincent.Chong@uwa.edu.au M250
da Silva Rosa, W/Prof Raymond Head of Department +61 8 6488 2974 Ray.Dasilvarosa@uwa.edu.au M250
Gerrans, Professor Paul Professor +61 8 6488 2910 paul.gerrans@uwa.edu.au M250
Gilchrist, Professor David Professor +61 8 6488 2876 david.gilchrist@uwa.edu.au M251
Godfrey, Dr Keith Lecturer +61 8 6488 5839 keith.godfrey@uwa.edu.au M250
Hancock, Professor Philip Professor +61 8 6488 1835 Phil.Hancock@uwa.edu.au M404
Ho, Dr Chloe Lecturer +61 8 6488 3904 chloe.ho@uwa.edu.au M252
Holub, Dr Mark Lecturer +61 8 6488 2647 Mark.Holub@uwa.edu.au M250
Lan, Dr Yihui Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2464 yihui.lan@uwa.edu.au M250
Langa, Asst/Prof Leo Assistant Professor +61 8 6488 5838 leo.langa@uwa.edu.au M250
Liu, Dr Frank Lecturer +61 8 6488 5861 frank.liu@uwa.edu.au M250
Mah, Ms Yeok-Fun Lecturer +61 8 6488 5847 fun.mah@uwa.edu.au M250
Masschelein, Dr Stijn Lecturer +61 8 6488 3764 stijn.masschelein@uwa.edu.au M250
Massoudi, Dr Dianne Lecturer +61 8 6488 1808 dianne.massoudi@uwa.edu.au M250
Ooi, Dr Elizabeth Lecturer +61 8 6488 5532 elizabeth.ooi@uwa.edu.au M250
Poskitt, Dr Russell Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 5855 russell.poskitt@uwa.edu.au M250
Qiu, Dr Judy Lecturer +61 8 6488 5837 judy.qiu@uwa.edu.au M250
Schonfeldt, Ms Nikki Lecturer +61 8 6488 5854 nikki.schonfeldt@uwa.edu.au M250
Shan, Assoc/Prof George Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2938 george.shan@uwa.edu.au M250
Smales, Dr Lee Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2971 lee.smales@uwa.edu.au M250
Smith, Mr Gary Associate Lecturer +61 8 6488 3855 Gary.Smith@uwa.edu.au M250
Subraamanniam, Dr Thanesvary Lecturer +61 8 6488 3868 thanesvary.subraamanniam@uwa.edu.au M250
Tarca, Professor Ann Professor +61 8 6488 3868 Ann.Tarca@uwa.edu.au M250
Tong, Dr Jamie Lecturer +61 8 6488 3867 jamie.tong@uwa.edu.au M250
Treepongkaruna, Professor Sirimon Professor +61 8 6488 7853 sirimon.treepongkaruna@uwa.edu.au M250
Van Zyl, Dr Warrick Associate Professor +61 8 6488 6713 warrick.vanzyl@uwa.edu.au M250
Wang, Dr Isabel Lecturer +61 8 6488 1821 isabel.wang@uwa.edu.au M250
Wee, Assoc/Prof Marvin Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 5860 Marvin.Wee@uwa.edu.au M252
Wen, Dr Yuanji Lecturer +61 8 6488 5856 yuanji.wen@uwa.edu.au M250
Yang, Dr Joey Wenling Associate Professor +61 8 6488 2916 joeywenling.yang@uwa.edu.au M250
Yu, Dr Jing Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1759 jing.yu@uwa.edu.au M250
Zhong, Dr Rui Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3867 rui.zhong@uwa.edu.au M250